UnivSource.com Home
Your most comprehensive information on Universities

Colleges, Community Colleges, & Universities in Arkansas, USA(AR, USA)

Index to all Public & Private Colleges, Community Colleges, & Universities located in Arkansas, USA(AR, USA), by Name. Includes contact information (mailing address, admissions email, important telephone and fax numbers) for most of them.
Name City County Type
Arkansas Baptist College Little Rock Pulaski Private
Arkansas Northeastern College Blytheville Mississippi Community College
Arkansas State University State University Craighead Public
Arkansas State University Beebe Beebe White Community College
Arkansas State University Mountain Home Mountain Home Baxter Community College
Arkansas State University Newport Newport Jackson Community College
Arkansas Tech University Russellville Pope Public
Black River Technical College Pocahontas Randolph Community College
Central Baptist College Conway Faulkner Private
Cossatot Community College De Queen Sevier Community College
Crowley's Ridge College Paragould Greene Community College
East Arkansas Community College Forrest City St Francis Community College
Freedom Bible College & Seminary Rogers Benton Private
Harding University Searcy White Private
Henderson State University Arkadelphia Clark Public
Hendrix College Conway Faulkner Private
John Brown University Siloam Springs Benton Private
Lyon College Batesville Independence Private
Mid-South Community College West Memphis Crittenden Community College
National Park Community College Hot Springs Garland Community College
North Arkansas College Harrison Boone Community College
NorthWest Arkansas Community College Bentonville Benton Community College
Ouachita Baptist University Arkadelphia Clark Private
Ouachita Technical College Malvern Hot Spring Community College
Ozarka College Melbourne Izard Community College
Philander Smith College Little Rock Pulaski Private
Phillips Community College Helena Phillips Community College
Pulaski Technical College North Little Rock Pulaski Community College
Rich Mountain Community College Mena Polk Community College
South Arkansas Community College El Dorado Union Community College
Southeast Arkansas College Pine Bluff Jefferson Community College
Southern Arkansas University Magnolia Columbia Public
Southern Arkansas University Tech Camden Ouachita Community College
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville Fayetteville Washington Public
University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Fort Smith Sebastian Public
University of Arkansas - Little Rock Little Rock Pulaski Public
University of Arkansas - Monticello Monticello Drew Public
University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff Pine Bluff Jefferson Public
University of Arkansas C.C. - Batesville Batesville Independence Community College
University of Arkansas C.C. - Hope Hope Hempstead Community College
University of Arkansas C.C. - Morrilton Morriltone Conway Community College
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Little Rock Pulaski Public
University of Central Arkansas Conway Faulkner Public
University of the Ozarks Clarksville Johnson Private
Williams Baptist College Walnut Ridge Lawrence Private
Useful Links
Join Us On Facebook | Twitter
Arkansas State Profile